Normal dazzle  1

Smatts' Tennis at David Park 1 HOUR ADULT CLINIC

Instructor
Jesse Smatt
Pricing
Session
$25.00
Book this Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Wed, May 19
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Thu, May 20
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Fri, May 21
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sat, May 22
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, May 23
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, May 24
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Tue, May 25
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Wed, May 26
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Thu, May 27
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Fri, May 28
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sat, May 29
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, May 30
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Mon, May 31
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Tue, Jun 01
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Wed, Jun 02
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Thu, Jun 03
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
S. Weinstein, A. Gottlieb
open
Fri, Jun 04
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sat, Jun 05
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Jun 06
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Jun 20
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Jun 27
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Jul 04
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Jul 11
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Jul 18
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Jul 25
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Aug 01
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Aug 08
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Aug 15
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Aug 22
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Aug 29
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Sep 05
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Sep 12
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Sep 19
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Sep 26
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Oct 03
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Oct 10
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Oct 17
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Oct 24
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Oct 31
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Nov 07
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Nov 14
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Nov 21
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Nov 28
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Dec 05
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Dec 12
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open
Sun, Dec 19
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
A. Gottlieb
open